Teaching staff to be added

Teachers on Contract Basis

Mr. Sivakumar Komaragiri (for PG Course)

Mr. Praddyumna Shastri (for Economics)

Ms. Amrita Kaur Johar (for Law) Mr. Hemant Morey (for Sociology)

Ms. Uma Shinde (for Law)

Ms. Chinmayee Deshpande (for Law)

Visiting Faculty

Adv. Pramod Patni CA. Umesh Sharma

Adv. Vinod Thole Adv. Akshay Kukarni

Adv. Sandeep Munde Ms. Shital Adkine

Dr. Sangita Bagul Ms. Nikita Gore

Dr. Chitra Deshpande Ms. Sapna Lunawat

Adv. Pankaj Magar Dr. Ketaki Choudhari

Adv. Asha Sherkhane Mrs. Madhavi Rao

Adv. Pratima Ostwal Mr. Madhukar Kale

CS. Sagar Dev Mr. Mohsin Badam Ali

CS. P. S. Agrawal Dr. Kusum Kamble

CS. Samruddhi Lunawat